Road

Road Captain for 2022: Vikki Hodkinson

Printoff (updated 26th Mar) A&T Champs 2022 Printoff v3
Day Date Race
Sun 20-Mar Malc’s Gin Pit Half
Sat 09-Apr St Helens parkrun
Sun 24-Apr CLGP – Bolton 5k
Thu 28-Apr Run Media City 10k
Sun 15-May Run Aintree – Half
Wed 08-Jun CLGP – Haigh Hall 5
Sun 19-Jun Ron Hill 7
Wed 20-Jul CLGP – Horwich 5
Sat 20-Aug Widnes parkrun
Sun 25-Sep Warrington Running Festival
Sun 16-Oct Run Heaton Park 10k

A&T Road Champs: Previous Years

2019: Road_Champs_2019_Oct

2018: Road_Champs_2018